Ottawa Phoenix Alumni Leading the way in 2010

Posted by admin - March 4, 2011 - Uncategorized - No Comments


Congratulations to Phoenix Alumni



Congratulations to Phoenix basketball alumni as they help lead their teams during the 2010- 2011 basketball playoffs


Name Title Team League High school
Achuil Lual


Assistant Coach Algonquin Thunder OCAA Lester B Pearson high school
Eddie Alculumbre 3rd  year Algonquin Thunder


OCAA Woodroffe high school
Lauchlan Gale 2nd year Acadia University Axemen


AUS Lisgar collegiate
Dwayne Johnson 5th year St Francis Xavier University X-men


AUS Woodroffe high school
Jahenns Manigat 1st year Creighton University Bluejays


NCAA/ Missouri valley Conference Immaculata high school
Johnny Berhanemeskel 1st year University of Ottawa Gee Gees OUAA Lester B Pearson high school


No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>